2017-18 Graduate awards announced

The Department of Biological Sciences annual research and teaching awards were presented on 8/17/18.  Please pass your congratulations to the following recipients:


Graduate Research Award:
Anna Boegehold
Nakita Deshpande
Patrick McClaughlin
Graduate Teaching Awards:
Maggie Tucker
Doug Putt
James Aretakis
Instructional Assistant Teaching Awards:
Kelsey Marbach
Emily Powell
Ricci Tackaroff
Recognition in Teaching Service:
Brooke Feely
Asia Hightower
Zhuqing Liang
Anandita Mitra
Imad Soukar


print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Biology Majors, follow us on Facebook!  

2017-18 Graduate awards announced 8/17/2018
 ↑ back to top