The Ohio/Ontario Good Neighbor Policy - Graduate Students Only

Graduate non-resident students who are residents of Fulton, Lucas, Ottawa and Williams counties in Ohio or Ontario, Canada and enroll at Wayne State University in eligible academic programs will have the non-resident portion of tuition waived. This tuition benefit does not apply to certain academic programs, including the School of Medicine MD program and the Doctor of Pharmacy program. Please refer to the Tuition and Fee Regulations for additional details.

 ↑ back to top