Neumann and Van Burkleo win awards

Congratulations to our Drs. Tracy Neumann and Sandra Van Burkleo for winning 2017 Board of Governors' Faculty Recognition Awards--Neumann for her book, Remaking the Rust Belt: The Postindustrial Transformation of North America, and Van Burkleo for her book, Gender Remade: Citizenship, Suffrage, and Public Power in the New Northwest, 1879-1912.

print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  

Neumann and Van Burkleo win awards 5/13/2017
 ↑ back to top