Awards for 2019

Congrats to the following Professors of the Mathematics Department:

Professor Boris Mordukhovich received the 2019 Board of Governors Faculty Recognition Award for his outstanding contribution in publishing the book “Variational Analysis and Applications” and the 2019 Faculty Competition for GRA Award.(

Professor Hengguang Li received the 2019 Faculty Competition for Postdoctoral Fellows Award. (

Professor Andre Furtado received the inaugural Champions of Diversity and Inclusion Award.  This award recognizes faculty, staff, and students with a successful record in creating and sustaining a diverse, inclusive, and welcoming campus. Professor Furtado will be recognized at this year's Spirit of Community Awards ceremony.   

print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  

Awards for 2019 3/21/2019
 ↑ back to top