Undergraduates Invited to Join Phi Beta Kappa

The following undergraduates from the Department of Psychology have been selected as members in course to receive an invitation to join Phi Beta Kappa:

Houda Hussein Ajrouche

Nicholas Benjamin Ang

Camilla Aurora Cascardo

Donald Richard DeKeyser

Faith Walid Gammouh

Sanaya Ardeshir Irani

Robert Henry Martin IV

Hassan Mohamad Ramadan

Kathleen Anne Russo

Duaa Ali Saleh

Tara Michelle Grambo

Fariba Sohail Rana

Maharshi Nagda

Sruthi Ramesh

Phi Beta Kappa is the nation's oldest academic honor society (founded December 5, 1776); it celebrates and advocates excellence in the liberal arts and sciences. It is a highly selective honor: Only 10% of universities are awarded a Phi Beta Kappa chapter and no school may elect more than 10% of a graduating class. About one college senior out of 100 nationwide will be invited to join Phi Beta Kappa each year.


print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  

Undergraduates Invited to Join Phi Beta Kappa 4/9/2019
 ↑ back to top