Former Postdoctoral Fellows:

 

 

Dr. Abed Azab - (azab@bgu.ac.il)

 

Dr. Paulette Gaynor - (Paulette.Gaynor@fda.hhs.gov)

 

Dr. Stephen Gibson - (gg3458@wayne.edu)

 

Dr. Kevork Hagopian - (khagopian@ucdavis.edu)

 

Dr. Quan He

 

Dr. Roxanne Karkhoff-Schweizer - (roxann.karkhoff-schweizer@colostate.edu)

 

Dr. Vasilij Koshkin

 

Dr. Lining Ma

 

Dr. Christian Reynolds - (careynol@med.wayne.edu)

 

Dr. Michael Schlame - (michael.schlame@nyumc.org)

 

 

 

Ph.D. Alumni:

 

 

Dr. Shuliang Chen - (shc034@ucsd.edu)

 

Dr. Rania Deranieh - (raniaderanieh@yahoo.com)

 

Dr. Daobin Ding - (Daobin.Ding@uchospitals.edu)

 

Dr. Vishal Gohil - (vgohil@tamu.edu)

 

Dr. Zhiming Gu - (zhiminggu@yahoo.com)

 

Dr. Shyamala Jadhav - (shyamala.jadhav@gmail.com)

 

Dr. Feng Jiang - (feng_jiang101@hotmail.com)

 

Dr. Amit Joshi - (amtya21@gmail.com)

 

Dr. Shulin Ju - (shulin.ju@wright.edu)

 

Dr. Beth Kelly

 

Dr. Guiling Li - (guiling_li@hotmail.com)

 

Dr. Yiran Li - (yiran_li@meei.harvard.edu)

 

Dr. Wenjia Lou - (wenjial@med.umich.edu)

 

Dr. Stacey Minskoff

 

Dr. Marlene Murray - (mmurray@andrews.edu) 

 

Dr. Vinay Patil - (vinpatil@gmail.com)

 

Dr. Patricia Racenis

 

Dr. Vaishnavi Raja - (dt8162@wayne.edu)

 

Dr. Yihui Shi - (yihuishi@yahoo.com)

 

Dr. Zheni Shen - (dv2452@wayne.edu)

 

Dr. Deirdre Vaden - (dlvaden@pvamu.edu)

 

Dr. Cunqi Ye - (Cunqi.Ye@utsouthwestern.edu)

 

Dr. Wenxi Yu - (twofishwxy@gmail.com)

 

Dr. Ming Zhao - (zhaoming3@mail.nih.gov)

 

Dr. Quan Zhong - (quan.zhong@wright.edu)

 

Dr. Jingming Zhou - (jingmingzhou@gmail.com)

 

 

 

M.S. and M.S. Biotechnology Alumni:

 

 

Neil Adhikari

 

Adam Campbell 

 

Manoj Bandara - (manojsbw@yahoo.com)

 

Janani Ganesh - (janani86@gmail.com)

 

Gnanada Kulkarni - (gnanada@yahoo.com)

 

Dhara Mehta

 

Olesya Plazyo

 

 

 ↑ back to top