Students experience nomadic learning in Poland
Posted Fri, 6/29/2018
Author Alina Klin
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Pajor's investigates Detroit's beer history
Posted Fri, 6/1/2018
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
News from CMLLC chair Anne Duggan
Posted Mon, 4/2/2018
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Duggan discusses "game changing" fairy tales @ TEDx event
Posted Thu, 3/29/2018
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Latin major chosen as Emerging Research Scholar
Posted Fri, 3/23/2018
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Misteravich develops innovative Polish culture lectures
Posted Tue, 2/13/2018
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Adventures of an American intern in Italy
Posted Tue, 2/6/2018
Author Chris Clark
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
CMLLC's third annual Winter Ball draws largest crowd to date
Posted Fri, 2/2/2018
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Students on Japan Exchange report on their experiences abroad
Posted Tue, 1/16/2018
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Dassanayake attends UM Slavic Studies Symposium
Posted Sat, 12/2/2017
Author Sara Dassanayake
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Recognizing 500 years of Reformation
Posted Mon, 11/27/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
CMLLC faculty attend Women in German conference
Posted Mon, 11/20/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Nitta recognized for research conducted in Germany
Posted Tue, 11/14/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Covensky inducted into Hebrew Writers Association
Posted Thu, 10/5/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Spanish instructors study in Salamanca, Spain
Posted Tue, 8/1/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Welcome from the Chair
Posted Wed, 7/26/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Global Studies program concludes exciting first year
Posted Sun, 7/16/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Faculty present research across the globe, win grants, host conferences
Posted Sun, 7/16/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
Russian major wins scholarship for grad school at OSU
Posted Wed, 6/28/2017
 
  Read More »
Link www.clas.wayne.edu/languages/Russian
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
French area hosts Marianne Midwest Series
Posted Tue, 6/27/2017
 
  Read More »
 
print this article print    Email A Friend email    Share with Twitter   Share with Facebook  
 ↑ back to top